Insanity Stories Prelude

General Category => Gaming Discussion => Topic started by: Slaskia on June 15, 2015, 09:08:38 PM

Title: E3 2015
Post by: Slaskia on June 15, 2015, 09:08:38 PM
Annd per tradition...here's my E3 thread:

Assassin’s Creed: Syndicate Added 6/16

Evie Frye Trailer (http://www.gametrailers.com/videos/vpchug/assassin-s-creed--syndicate-e3-2015--evie-frye-trailer)

Call of Duty: Black Ops 3 Added 6/17

MP classes pt 1 (http://www.gametrailers.com/videos/oifi7d/call-of-duty--black-ops-3-e3-2015--reaper--ruin-and-seraph-gameplay)
MP Classes pt 2 (http://www.gametrailers.com/videos/6i96zr/call-of-duty--black-ops-3-e3-2015--nomad--outrider-and-prophet-gameplay)

Deus Ex: Mankind Divided Added 6/16

Gameplay Trailer (http://www.gametrailers.com/videos/lxfkm8/deus-ex--mankind-divided-e3-2015--gameplay-trailer)
Dawn Engine Tech demo (http://www.gamespot.com/videos/deus-ex-mankind-divided-dawn-engine-tech-demo/2300-6425584/) Added 6/17

Doom

Gameplay Trailer (http://www.gametrailers.com/videos/fy91no/doom--2015--e3-2015--gameplay-trailer)
Hell Gameplay (http://www.gametrailers.com/videos/5y2qm6/doom--2015--e3-2015--hell-gameplay--stream-)
Single player gameplay (http://www.gametrailers.com/videos/phk8z4/doom--2015--e3-2015--single-player-gameplay--stream-)

Fallout 4

Combat Trailer (http://www.gametrailers.com/videos/6u0w32/fallout-4-e3-2015--combat-trailer--stream-)
Complete Stage Presentation (http://www.gametrailers.com/videos/a9dadf/fallout-4-e3-2015--complete-stage-presentation--stream-) Added 6/16

FF VII remake Added 6/16

Debut Trailer (http://www.gametrailers.com/videos/a96ly3/final-fantasy-vii-remake-e3-2015--debut-trailer)

FF XIV: Heavensward Added 6/17

Launch Trailer (http://www.gametrailers.com/videos/x6hjpe/final-fantasy-xiv--heavensward-e3-2015--launch-trailer)

Gears of War 4

Gameplay demo (http://www.gametrailers.com/videos/3hcdv1/gears-of-war-4-e3-2015--gameplay-demo--stream-)

Ghost Recon: Wildlands Added 6/17

Reveal Trailer (http://www.gametrailers.com/videos/0ezcil/ghost-recon--wildlands-e3-2015--reveal-trailer)

Halo 5

Complete gameplay demo (http://www.gametrailers.com/videos/dvg7u1/halo-5--guardians-e3-2015--complete-gameplay-demo--stream-)
Mutiplayer Trailer (http://www.gametrailers.com/videos/ktb6cn/halo-5--guardians-e3-2015--multiplayer-trailer--stream-)

Mass Effect 4

Debut Trailer (http://www.gametrailers.com/videos/xuoix6/mass-effect-andromeda-e3-2015--debut-trailer)

Star Ocean: Integraty and Faithlessness Added 6/16

Reveal Trailer (http://www.gametrailers.com/videos/0f2t0a/star-ocean--integrity-and-faithlessness-e3-2015--debut-trailer)

Star Wars Battlefront Added 6/16

Walker Assault on Hoth Demo (http://www.gametrailers.com/videos/wsdx6l/star-wars-battlefront-e3-2015--walker-assault-on-hoth-demo)
Co=op gameplay demo (http://www.gametrailers.com/videos/mk3jdj/star-wars-battlefront-e3-2015--co-op-gameplay-demo)